top of page

Salmon dinner for one...


 


Who else has the issue of not being able to cook for just one? I know it is difficult for me; I typically make food for an army when there is only my boyfriend and myself in the house. Even when I was living on my own, I would have trouble cooking for one.


I have, however, perfected fish for one! Check out the recipe below.


Lemon Dill & Garlic Salmon


1 - Salmon Filet

1 Tsp. - Butter, melted

1 Tsp. - Fresh Dill

1 Tsp. - Fresh Lemon Juice

1/2 Tsp. - Garlic

Pinch of Salt and Pepper to taste.

  1. Preheat oven to 325°F

  2. Melt butter.

  3. Add in dill, garlic, lemon juice, and salt and pepper.

  4. Cook for 20 minutes.

  5. Pair with some fresh steamed veggies and rice, and you have the perfect meal!


12 views1 comment

1 comentario


ngochris36
01 dic 2020

This recipe was so quick and easy, and came out super delicious!

Me gusta
bottom of page